TO DAD WITH LOVE

I love my dad not just because he gave me freedom but taught me how to face life with patience and courage. Dad is my hero. His arms were the first place where I felt so safe and protective. I thank him for everything that he has done. He is to me as the sun is to the earth.

My life is full of joy and surprises, sorrows and pain. But it is not complete without my dad. My dad taught me how to face the world smartly and boldly. He is a good friend too. I wish, I will be able to fulfil all his dreams. I shall make him proud and this is my pledge.

Happy Father’s Day!

 

By

DIVYASRITA. R. (IX-B)

VIDHYA VIKASHNI MAT. HR. SEC. SCHOOL.

One thought on “TO DAD WITH LOVE

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

